RSS

This blog..

05 Mar

One of the most important factors that make certain pictures memorable is the passion found within the photographer – if you have the desire and determination, the rest will follow naturally. I’m an art lover and this blog is a reflection of my photography and many talented artists that have touched me in some way. There’s so much to learn and I’m in awe of all the gifted people I’ve encountered. Occasionally, I’ll post about current events, politics or whatever……. depending on my mood. Thanks for stopping by.

Photography by Gracie – © All rights reserved

“The good thing about science is it’s true whether or not you believe in it.”

-Neil DeGrasse Tyson

 

 
1 Comment

Posted by on March 5, 2011 in Photography

 

One response to “This blog..

  1. Suresh Gundappa

    September 5, 2011 at 4:29 am

    Where are you? hope you are taking care of yourself, stay Loved.

    Suresh

     

Leave a comment