RSS

free in spirit

23 Aug

free in spirit, originally uploaded by *Gracie.

Photography by Gracie – © All rights reserved

 
 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

2 responses to “free in spirit

  1. Suresh Gundappa

    August 28, 2008 at 11:05 pm

    Gracie

    I have used this photograph to write my latest article on my blog , Hope you don’t mind. I just loved it so much I had to use the same! Check my blog

    Take care

    Suresh

     
  2. Gracie

    August 28, 2008 at 11:50 pm

    WOW – what an honor, Suresh! Thank you so very much!

    Love your insightful post and words of wisdom, as always!

    Your meditation photography blog is the BEST !!!!!!

     

Leave a Reply

 
