RSS

Meditation Photography – Online Gallery!

30 Jan

yellow times!, originally uploaded by suresh_gundappa.

I’m thrilled to announce that Suresh Gundappa has recently opened an art gallery online featuring all of his unique and breathtaking photographs. If you’re not familiar with this artwork, check both the gallery Image Kind and Meditation Photography

Congratulations, Suresh!

All links are now working 

 
 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

5 responses to “Meditation Photography – Online Gallery!

  1. penseroso

    January 30, 2007 at 1:56 pm

    My wife and I are huge fans of Meditation Photography. Rock on, Suresh!

     
  2. Gracie

    January 30, 2007 at 2:32 pm

    You’ll get a big kick out of this. Fortunately I found out immediately that he had a great sense of humor and in time have found true kindness and compassion. Suresh is one of my dearest cyber friends.

    He’s been such an inspiration in my photography so I’m thrilled he’s now selling those precious gems.

     
  3. Grace

    January 31, 2007 at 3:58 pm

    Suresh’s blog was one of the first I added to my blogroll. He has amazing talent! THANKS for sharing more of him with us!

     
  4. Gracie

    February 1, 2007 at 9:42 pm

    Hey Grace!

    I knew you would love Suresh’s blog. 😉

     
  5. naturalhigh

    February 4, 2007 at 3:27 pm

    I always leave his blog feeling uplifted by his beautiful images and thoughtful words.

     

Leave a Reply

 
