RSS

Rain – Unplugged!

08 Nov

Yesterday, I spent part of the day pacing like everybody else anxiously waiting to hear the results of this long, drawn out campaign. Finally, I decided to get outside in the rain hoping to capture my mood or anything for that matter on camera. I grabbed it, played around and finally started to focus on the little tiny raindrops.

The photos aren’t great but it helped me to shift my focus so in that aspect, I am happy with the little raindrops I managed to capture on film.

It’s not quite over but the American people’s voices were heard loud and clear yesterday. We don’t like what’s happened to our country.

The beginning:

One of many pictures taken yesterday during the rain.

This is the first of my raindrop pictures. Yes, you might need a magnifying glass.

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
